Author Topic: [Add-on] - Free Report Central [SUSPENDED]  (Read 10253 times)

KHDev

  • Global Moderator
  • Veteran Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 512
  • Karma: +43/-2
  • Etano Contributor (Skins & Mods)
    • KH Web Development
Re: [Add-on] - Free Report Central - Let Members Report Content
« Reply #45 on: June 03, 2016, 08:23:11 AM »
Sorry, the file you requested is not available
Possible reasons include:
File date limit has expired.
File was not successfully uploaded.


Thanks for letting me know.

I will suspend this mod until i have had the time to review it for any possible updates :)

Omololu

  • Active Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 45
  • Karma: +0/-0
Re: [Add-on] - Free Report Central [SUSPENDED]
« Reply #46 on: June 03, 2016, 01:30:20 PM »
Alright.... more blessings

pourkoipas78

  • Prime Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 107
  • Karma: +1/-0
Re: [Add-on] - Free Report Central - Let Members Report Content
« Reply #47 on: June 03, 2016, 03:37:10 PM »
In a future version , I suggest that there are too notifications by email to the admin
;)

Hornyflings

  • Prime Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 195
  • Karma: +3/-0
    • AsiasHeart
Re: [Add-on] - Free Report Central [SUSPENDED]
« Reply #48 on: June 03, 2016, 11:16:31 PM »
installed the mod just few days ago.
followed the instructions it's working without any issues.
thanks for sharing.

Marble

  • Global Moderator
  • Veteran Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 1004
  • Karma: +56/-7
Re: [Add-on] - Free Report Central [SUSPENDED]
« Reply #49 on: June 26, 2016, 11:11:56 AM »
KHDev,

Is this compatible with your bootstrap skin?
If you see that I'm logged in forever... it just means I turned the page on my browser and forgot to logout.

KHDev

  • Global Moderator
  • Veteran Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 512
  • Karma: +43/-2
  • Etano Contributor (Skins & Mods)
    • KH Web Development
Re: [Add-on] - Free Report Central [SUSPENDED]
« Reply #50 on: June 28, 2016, 07:28:59 AM »
KHDev,

Is this compatible with your bootstrap skin?

User side or Admin side?

I think a couple of css changes might be needed due to bootstrap defaults.